reflections of the Truist

I wanna be wanna be wanna be who I want to be

the look of a eye and recognizable size of who you should be

of the time you freeze time and read lines of who you oughtta be

is it you is it me a  borrowed simile oh no it cant be

to truly see the thoughts of a mind never goes never lies as it would be

just be to be and sit back for a moment or three can’t you see

the pitiful fee of a building decree of what you need to be cant come for free

I wait patiently for the fee indeed through me the price is set the goals are met oh my watery and wet with who I will be

 

Leave a comment

Filed under J.L.Wanderer

Leave a Reply

