NY To ROC

On the train
Stuck
Going
So
Slow
Heading back
To damned reality
I’m confused
On whether I want it to speed up
Or go slower.
On the train
It’s
Reality and fantasy
Caught
In
Limbo
So it seems more likely
The opportunity
To get drunk
With the beautiful woman next to me
And
I think
I would fuck her
In the small
Tight
Bathroom
Behind and to the left
(Or the right)
Of us
Hard filthy passionately
While she whispers
In my ear
How fucking angry she was
With making her
Feel so disgusting
Feel so good
Feel so wet
Feel so…

I pull out
Realizing
I want this train to go slower
So I can sit here
With this
gorgeous
woman
Fantasying

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “NY To ROC

  1. Normal trip home then? :) ;)

  2. Raw and honest. You put me on the train–nicely done. Thanks for sharing.

  3. gotta love ‘riding’ on the train! ;)

  4. That is really interesting, You’re an overly skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and stay up for in the hunt for more of your magnificent post.

    Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

Leave a Reply

