The Jango within my mind

Why is it that I don’t love you anymore? How do you upset me so?
I feel that even though we are polarized opposites that should attract, I feel repelled like we are similar electric charges.
Those days when it rained and you held me for warmth don’t feel the same, now I feel stuck in a rut.
Unknown to my own feelings at the moment.
It’s hard for me to understand myself at this point, it’s as if my world is tipping over into oblivion even things seem to shine bright momentarily.
I’ve become intrigued with others that are not you, who are vibrant and eccentric. Through your changes and distrust in me, I feel cornered now. You and I don’t sync as we use to, for now you are in the defensive with any and everything. I knew we wouldn’t be the same after you lost your trust in me, yet you still decided to prolong this and it has only caused you more suffering, knowing this information, I feel I am not the right person for you. As your lover and best friend, this has become the only conclusion I have at the moment and I don’t know what to do. I want you to completely let go and forgive me…alas I know it won’t happen even though you have made those claims before. We try to bandage out wounds, yet we forgot to sterilize them before concealing them, now they have created a disease that seems untreatable at the moment…what are we to do from here?

Leave a comment

Filed under cireryohei, sangretti, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

