PTSD (a barely understandable rant part 2?)

Devil in disguise

In two plus size

Wiggling out from long ago

So know you do

And I

Fly through nightmare

Which snare me

Me!

Once so innocent

Now left with naught but two cents

And a missing bird (wake me up)

Gone because my lurid word

And actions that scream

Steamy encounters with blood and tears

That liven the nightmare fears.

 

Cures?

 

Dears are doe deer

And I am

(wake me up)

Darkend

Still infected

 

So slide me another beer

And I’ll tell you everything!

You’ve still got a cult following

Following you like a dog.

 

COKED UP!

DRANK UP!

 

Stumble

Whumble

WHAM!

 

(wake me up)

 

WHAM!

Whumble

Stumble

 

Start it all again in the fall!

Ever seen such a depressing view?

Ever seen such a (WAKE ME UP)

Ever seen such a (WAKE ME UP)

Ever seen such a (WAKE ME UP)

Ever seen such a (WAKE ME UP)

 

WAKE ME UP!!!!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “PTSD (a barely understandable rant part 2?)

Leave a Reply

