Refrigerator Magnet Poems: 10

20130712-060217.jpg

9 Comments

by | July 12, 2013 · 6:03 am

9 responses to “Refrigerator Magnet Poems: 10

  1. They are back! Damn! I absolutely love this! Seriously, seeing those words back made me smile so much right now!
    You are bleeding genius.
    I cant get enough of these poems of yours.
    More more more!

    • J.R.Taylor

      I’m glad I could make those lips turn into a smile! I love doing these…
      Your praise is always humbling! Especially now that you have called me a “bleeding genius”.
      I cannot stop smiling now!
      Thanks Chatty!
      It is always lovely! :)

  2. You’d need to get in the fridge after reading this !! ;)

  3. onceuponapetal

    This is super! I never had much luck with magnetic words…

Leave a Reply

