Quote Me

20130504-082748.jpg

9 Comments

by | May 4, 2013 · 8:28 am

9 responses to “Quote Me

  1. Indeed. We should also all agree to write the most important things always in crayon :) Love!

  2. Yes! Truth, written in green, is perfection. :)

  3. Yup there is no point in going backwards!

  4. Moving forward slow and steady :-)

  5. hey, I’m sorry to do this through this way (I feel like a spam) but I have no idea how I can bring it to you in another way, I don’t know if you have already noticed but I’m back in buissines
    And I love this! I love you! Your words are always perfect and express feelings of hundreds of people
    with all the love
    Invisible Girl

  6. Pingback: The Very Inspiring Blogger Award Nomination! | unkilleddarlings

  7. I have nominated you for The Bouquet of Three Award. The rules are posted on my blog. You deserve it!

Leave a Reply

