Refrigerator Magnet Poems: 4

20130226-093044.jpg

24 Comments

Filed under Mr. Stacker

24 responses to “Refrigerator Magnet Poems: 4

  1. Hey, there! Thank you for liking my poem! I’m new around so that means a lot :)

  2. dillyone

    I love this..

  3. This appeals to me in ways I can’t even explain. Also, adore.

  4. you glorious being.

    #weadorerefridgeratorpoems

  5. J.R.Taylor

    Thank you all for stopping in and commenting/liking this poem and ALL of my work and the work of EVERYONE on this blog. I know we all love this and speaking for myself it is one of my major encouragements to continue writing! THANK YOU!!!!!!

  6. I enjoy playing with magnetic poetry. While one wants to combine sets I think the challenge is to use what is there. Well done.

    • J.R.Taylor

      Thank you! For the longest time that was indeed my problem. Now I just let it come and I utilize the white space to be more creative in the way I phrase things.

Leave a Reply

