Sideways

It isn’t always up to me, but if it means up for me, I’m down.

5 Comments

Filed under ThomZayne

5 responses to “Sideways

  1. emma1951.wordpress.com

    Very clever…

  2. A good little phrase is often tricky! Something great to wake up to.

  3. I don’t always post on Words of Birds, but when I do, I get 36 likes on my first post haha! nice, mane! Keep it up, I’ll post an introduction to Thom Zayne later today!

  4. “Sideways” is cool…I like the way you put that together.

Leave a Reply

