Definition of “Secret”

20130212-140501.jpg

15 Comments

by | February 12, 2013 · 2:07 pm

15 responses to “Definition of “Secret”

  1. Was watching CSI Miami the other day and one of the characters said something that struck me as something you would think would be self-evident but is probably not. She told a little boy, “Never trust as adult that asks you to keep a secret.” Words to live by, I think.

  2. Al Kline

    Very nice and btw, your battery is low.

  3. nails and heads, I would say, with some hitting in between. Stopped by to thank you muchly for opting to follow my blog. Hope you’ll continue to enjoy.

  4. “Three can keep a secret if two of them are dead.”
    –“Poor Richard’s Almanack” by Benjamin Franklin

  5. Truth — fantastically told!

  6. I sat for a moment trying to determine what my favorite part of the poem is and came to the conclusion my favorite part is the whole thing. However, the line “Spreading with bright orange wild fire glee” got me thinking of some of the folks I know that couldn’t keep a secret if their lives depended on it.

  7. therealminipoet

    Reblogged this on therealminipoet.

Leave a Reply

