Definition of “Tragic”

10 Comments

by | February 5, 2013 · 6:28 am

10 responses to “Definition of “Tragic”

  1. Just happened to me yesterday at the hair saloon !

  2. I like this site – it’s inspiring and quirky!

  3. Cathy Brockman

    This is so true! Well put!

  4. Thank you for stopping and following my blog. I look forward to following your blog with its diversity of writing.

    Take care,

    Ivon

  5. Like it! So I used to speak, so that I could not appear as the “smaller” or “childish” one. But now, I look, I might smirk (not smile) (or if I’m really happy that day anyway I’ll smile) and keep it moving. I refuse to feel strange. It’s sometimes inevitable, only since you wonder how the other person is feeling. Ahhh. Good post!

  6. I utterly agree with this idea. To me there is nothing more intimidating and tragic than a person, who used to be your friend, ignoring you, just because of the past activities and memories. It’s just so immature and not fair.

    • J.R.Taylor

      I agree with you, it is immature. I always try to be friendly with people I used to know. It doesn’t make sense not to be.

Leave a Reply

