I Don’t Even Know You

i dont know who you

are, i like you sincerely,

birds together as

one, team made informally,

thanks willow coordinately!

memo: I appreciate you liking my writings and I like yours as well. Although we may not know each other, us birds fly strong. Basically I’m saying, even if I am more recent than you, this blog is a great thing, but you already knew. Keep voicing your opinion and let everyone know, the birds will continue to put on a good show! Thanks to Willow Hutton!

https://wordsofbirds.wordpress.com/author/willowhutton/

ALSO: A thanks to all you bloggers who sit there and read, and like the thoughts of which we create. It’s really great to have people that care, so again thank you from all of us here!!!

4 Comments

Filed under aptenodyte, cireryohei, MESS, Mo, Mr. Stacker, sangretti, Willow Hutton

4 responses to “I Don’t Even Know You

  1. I adore this. Thank you, dear Apten0dyte!

  2. Like a kind brother, I couldn’t have said it any better!

  3. Because I don’t know you, but you have been to my blog and now I am here, I felt like sharing this with you!

    http://eightfeettall.wordpress.com/2013/01/28/us/

Leave a Reply

