Realization in the Afterglow

I lay my head down on your right breast,

naked and trembling with the quick beat of your heart,

my quick exhausted breath keeping your nipple erect.

The tiny beads of perspiration on your navel are slowly drying

just like the waves of pleasure are slowly flowing

through me to you

and you to me.

This is the afterglow of the hot and sensual act of love.

The physical act of attraction.

And as I lay there, kissing your chest gently,

I know now, you could only be the one for me.

1 Comment

Filed under Mr. Stacker

One response to “Realization in the Afterglow

Leave a Reply

