My equilibrium is off is code for your pulling me apart.

(two page gap)

Dan begins to talk, but I can’t understand him. My ears still feel like there cupped. I say out loud,

“Dan. I can’t hear you.”

I get further away and he says,

“Pat! Turn around.”

I heard him that time. I turn around and walk towards him. As I’m walking towards him, he say’s,

“What the hell is this about you not being able to see or hear? This happens every time. You just make up some excuse to try and get out of doing work.”

— happyMess (transcribed by Sangretti – 2012/09/13)

Leave a comment

Filed under MESS

Leave a Reply

