A snippet from a Poke’mon comic

“I didn’t expect anyone to be there.

But when I reached to the top of the mountain, I saw him.

He stood, as if he were waiting all along, for someone to make it this far.

He hit me with a cold glance, and without a word, reached for a Pokeball.

I swallowed my fear and did the same.” -Now really think of the meaning of that small exert…what do you think about true detail and the intricacies of life’s true purpose to us as people.

Leave a comment

Filed under cireryohei

Leave a Reply

