Talks with Patrick Mess

PM: “Why thank you. Haha. I tried my best. Oh. I thought of you yesterday. I found some more writings you may be interested in…maybe”

JS: “I have your nootebooks too, muhdood! You’ll get them back asap but I’m sure you’d also be glad to know people have loved what you’ve contributed”

PM: “Sweet! What’s the site?”

JS: “wordsofbird.wordpress.com”

PM: “I love it (: ”

______________________

new Mess coming soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under MESS, sangretti

Leave a Reply

