Just Lets Be

I have a gold fish

in a small plastic dish.

It is not see through

so I named the fish Drew.

The “why?” is a mystery

even to me.

See I even trapped a bumblebee.

All on a sunny day

on the purple haze bay.

When I hit the yellow/blue sky

With a big wet tear sigh.

Cos the world is cast in beauty;

Full of wonderment to just be

See the way the day just lets be?

All on a quaint day

on the purple haze bay.

I lay down in the grass

to feel the movement of mass.

The day just lets be.

The day just lets be.

The day just lets be.

The day just lets be.

I have a gold fish

in a small plastic dish.

It is not see through

so I named the fish Drew.

-UnKnown Mr. Stacker

1 Comment

Filed under Mr. Stacker

One response to “Just Lets Be

  1. I ever do like the fact that this was posted!

Leave a Reply

